Guest Reviews for Our Lake George Beachfront Resort

We hope you enjoyed your stay at Lakefront Terrace. Share your experience and leave a review!

  • Really enjoyed our time there . Rooms were newly done and very clean. Friendly staff and pool was very clean. Thank you for a great stay
    5 / 5 stars

    The rooms were totally redone and very clean. Staff was very friendly. Pool very clean. Will definitely stay again.

    10/17/2021
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Great stay
    5 / 5 stars

    We had a great stay here. This is our first vacation to Lake George and we absolutely adored this place. The young man Josh was very helpful and we will be back again

    10/17/2021
    Lakefront Terrace
  • GREAT IMPROVEMENTS
    5 / 5 stars

    Stayed here when it was owned previously. New owners have made great upgrades and are continuing to do improvements. Great place to stay.

    10/17/2021
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Highly Recommend this Hotel
    5 / 5 stars

    We just returned from our trip and had a lovely time.
    The rooms were very clean and pretty
    We were very close to the picnic tables and beach and had a barbecue
    The pool was clean and not crowded with a little bar and grill
    It was a great place to stay and I highly recommend it to anyone traveling to
    Lake George. The owner Ken was very accommodating and made our stay great

    08/30/2020
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Great place to stay!
    5 / 5 stars

    My family and I just returned from our 4 day stay at this hotel. It was our first time in Lake George and I picked this hotel from the reviews. There fore I had to write one for the next person!! The rooms were newly renovated and VERY clean. The bed was so comfortable! Loved our terrace over looking the grounds and lake. Ken the owner, checked us in whenever we arrived and was so nice. Eric the man in charge around the grounds was so accommodating, personable and very friendly! The food at the snack bar was delicious! The location is only 3 minutes from town by car. I would defiantly stay here again.

    08/30/2020
    Lakefront Terrace
  • We keep booking again and again
    4 / 5 stars

    We love this resort, it’s family friendly and clean. The beach along the lake is so nice, the pool is clean, the food is a tad overpriced from the snack bar for the quality and quantity but the drinks are delicious! Overall we love staying here!

    08/30/2020
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Love the place
    5 / 5 stars

    The girl that cleans rooms 425 is so friendly and nice. She always leaves rooms clean and smell all fresh. Me and my husband and kids stayed for 4 days and were very pleased with her. She’s a great staff member. Hope she keeps up the good work. See u all next summer

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Clean rooms great staff
    5 / 5 stars

    Me and my husband were very pleased with all the help from the young lady cleaning room 115. She’s such a friendly and lovely girl. Keeps the rooms clean and looking great. Thanks for everything. See u next year.

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Stay
    3 / 5 stars

    My friend and I stayed for a couple of days. It was an enjoyable stay except for the fact that there is no WiFi in the rooms. You have to sit outside your room to do anything on the internet. The rooms are very nice and clean and the staff is very friendly.

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • What a Great Weekend
    5 / 5 stars

    The new upgrades are amazing. The staff was great. My two kids had a great time at the beach and pool. We had amazing coffee each morning and lunch, poolside. The room was cleaned, even the floor was mopped, while we enjoyed our day. Super family friendly! While getting ready for a wedding, my hair dryer broke, after letting the staff know, they got a new one and ran it to our room. Thanks for making our stay so great!

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace