Guest Reviews for Our Lake George Beachfront Resort

We hope you enjoyed your stay at Lakefront Terrace. Share your experience and leave a review!

  • Love the place
    5 / 5 stars

    The girl that cleans rooms 425 is so friendly and nice. She always leaves rooms clean and smell all fresh. Me and my husband and kids stayed for 4 days and were very pleased with her. She’s a great staff member. Hope she keeps up the good work. See u all next summer

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Clean rooms great staff
    5 / 5 stars

    Me and my husband were very pleased with all the help from the young lady cleaning room 115. She’s such a friendly and lovely girl. Keeps the rooms clean and looking great. Thanks for everything. See u next year.

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Stay
    3 / 5 stars

    My friend and I stayed for a couple of days. It was an enjoyable stay except for the fact that there is no WiFi in the rooms. You have to sit outside your room to do anything on the internet. The rooms are very nice and clean and the staff is very friendly.

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • What a Great Weekend
    5 / 5 stars

    The new upgrades are amazing. The staff was great. My two kids had a great time at the beach and pool. We had amazing coffee each morning and lunch, poolside. The room was cleaned, even the floor was mopped, while we enjoyed our day. Super family friendly! While getting ready for a wedding, my hair dryer broke, after letting the staff know, they got a new one and ran it to our room. Thanks for making our stay so great!

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Enjoyed our stay!
    4 / 5 stars

    Great location on the lake with options to sit poolside or by the lake’s edge which has an area with lounge chairs to sun. Rooms recently renovated and clean. We noticed all the staff hard at work and the pool being chemically checked at different times during the day. A good place to kick back and enjoy some R&R and close to town but not in the hustle bustle of all the crowds. All and all a great couple of days!

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • STAY A LONG TIME AGO LOVE LAKE GEORGE
    5 / 5 stars

    I STAYED HERE IN 2004 WAS THE BEST PLACE AND CANT WAIT TO GO BACK MY SON WAS 4 THEN N NOW 18 N OUR FRIENDS HAVE A 8 N 4 YEAR OLD WE R HOPEING TO GO NEXT YEAR WITH THEM IN JUNE

    10/21/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Fantastic!
    5 / 5 stars

    My family, (wife and two daughters). Have been coming here for six years now. We typically stay a week each summer. Love it! Unbelievable upgrades this year. This year we enjoyed a much larger beach area, restaurant and super fast WiFi. Friendly and efficient staff as always. Have and will recommend.
    Enjoy your stay. We did!

    07/23/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Great Stay
    4 / 5 stars

    Booked 4 nights at this location and am so glad I did. The staff were wonderful. The rooms were adequate for the Adirondacks (newly renovated) and the location was great for accessing activities. While we were there they put all new sand on the beach and told us of the plans to renovated all of the 3 docks. Only negative….. bring back the Adirondack chairs! the new chair are not very comfortable!

    07/23/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Looking forward to next time
    4 / 5 stars

    Clean rooms with ample space. Beautiful views. Nice pool and courtyard tables. Friendly and professional employees.

    07/23/2019
    Lakefront Terrace
  • Loved this beautiful and peaceful paradise…
    5 / 5 stars

    When we got to the resort we had a little issue. But, spoke to Jorge in management and he went far and behond to solve the issue. Great place to stay. Beautiful view and scenery. The host are great and so friendly. Opening your window and looking over to the lake its breath taking. Love this place and defenatly we are coming back. Thank you Jorge for your kidness and professionalism.

    07/23/2019
    Lakefront Terrace